Vendors

Download the Vendor PDF List Here

Required Alcohol Beverage Service

Bar Works Beverage Services Carol 858-566-6077

 Approved Caterers List

Continental Catering, 619-698-3500 Kristie

Culinary Concepts, 858-530-1885, Merlot

Crown Point Catering, 619-223-1211, Lori or Kimberly

Personal Touch Dining, 858-638-0672, Lauren

Artquest Catering 619-823-9531, Kathy & Victor, info@artquestcatering.com

Giuseppe Catering, 858-581-2205, Morgan

The French Gourmet, 858-488-1725 Michel ext 325, or Renee ext 317

Coast Catering By Barry Layne 877-577-1718, Barry

Toast Catering By Kim kim@toastcatering.com 

Abbey Catering, events@theabbeycatering.com , (858) 225-2349

MIHO, samantha@amihoexperience.com, 619-518-4578

The Vetted Table, samantha@amihoexperience.com, 619-518-4578

Encore Catering, Thomas@Cateringbyencore.com, 619-937-1077

Ohana Catering & Events, sales@ohanacatering.com, 858-278-1043

Wild Thyme Catering, info@TheWildThymeCompany.com, 858-527-0226

 

Preferred Vendors Listed Below are Vendors who Work Regularly at the Club

Wedding Planners

R Nicole Events | www.rnicoleevents.com | 760-525-9727

Events by Laney | laney@eventsbylaney.com | 704-214-4416

Sweet Blossom Weddings |www.sweetblossomweddings.com| 858-668-8263

Cynthia Zatkin Events | www.czevents.com | Cynthia 858-366-5999

Luxe Events | www.luxespecialevents.com | Cara (858) 232-8987

Ann’s Plans | www.annsplans.com | Ann 619-206-5676

Custom Linens

A Perfect Table|www.aperfecttable.com | 619-920-4780

La Tavola Linen | linens.latavolalinen.com

Entertainment

Sleeping Giant Music | www.sgmevents.com | (858) 270-2195

Pro Motion Entertainment|www.promotionentertainment.com|

Blake 619-840-3572

Elite British DJ | www.elitebritishdj.net | Mick 858-775-3364

Unique Mobile Sound | www.sandiegodiscjockeys.com | Steve (858) 382-4565

 Florists

Little Fox Flower Shop | www.littlefoxflowershop.com | 215-847-6175

Sweet Pea Flower Company| www.sweetpeaflowercompany.com |858-437-4375

Blue Ladder |www.blueladderbotany.com

Lois Mathews Designs | www.floraldesignsandiego.com

Isari Flower Studio | www.isariflowerstudio.com | 858-345-1701

Ashley Elizabeth Foral Design |www.ashleyelizabethae.com |619-813-4789

Cherry Blossom Floral Designs|cherryblossomfloraldesigns.com |760-500-1776

Cakes

Sugar & Scribe Bakery | www.sugarandscribe.com

Sweet Cheeks Baking Company| www.sweetcheeksbakingcompany.com

Sweet Thing & Main Thing |www.mainthingevents.com

Cute Cakes |www.cutecakes-sd.com

Equipment Rental

Best Rentals|www.bestrentalssandiego.com | Mario 619-708-0962

Specialty Rentals

Lounge Appeal | www.loungeappeal.com | Beau (619) 886-8863

POW WOW Vintage Rentals | www.powwowvintagerentals.com

Hostess Haven | www.hostesshaven.com

Mark Shaw | Specialty Wedding Signage | 530-383-7115

Photographers & Videographers

Orange Turtle Photography|www.orangeturtlephotography.com |858-736-6357

Ashley Williams Photography |www.ashleywilliamsphotography.com |760-214-2932

McGuire Photography|www.maryannephoto.com|619-543-0033

Rachel McFarlin | www.rachelmcfarlinphotography.com |858-752-2242

Ashley Williams Photography | www.ashleywilliamsphotography.com | (760) 214-2932

AS Photography|www.iheartas.com |619-750-4304

Aaron Huniu Photography|www.aaronhuniuphotography.com|949-307-8499

Allie Lindsey Photography |www.allielindseyphotography.com

Amari Productions (videography) Dave|www.amariproductions.com|949-338-2599